President: Michael McGuigan
Vice President: Michael Consorte
Treasurer: Charles Semler
Financial Secretary: Tom Moravec
Recording Secretary: Leann McCloskey


Chairman: Jim Toth
Trustee: Eric Blundin
Trustee: Jeff Phipps
Trustee: Zip Rota
Trustee: David S McGuigan


Chaplin: Michael Pascarella
Chaplin: Scott Forsythe
Chaplin: John Haub

Fire Police

Fire Police Captain: Zip Rota
Fire Police Lieutenant: Frank Solomon
Fire Police Sargent: Ray Naylor
Fire police Sargent: Dave Colucci

Fire Line Officers

Fire Chief: Matthew McCloskey
Deputy Chief:
 John Hoffman
Battalion Chief 1:
Battalion Chief 2: Andrew Moletzsky
Captain 1: Dan Messantonio
Captain 2: Mike Sturm
Lieutenant 1: Andy Phipps
Lieutenant 2: Timothy Weiss


Chief Engineer: Walter S Krosky
Asst.Chief Engineer: Joe Picard
Engineer: Scott Forsythe
Engineer: Mike McGuigan
Engineer: Jim McGlinchey
Engineer: Dan McGuigan
Engineer: Ray Naylor
Engineer: Ron Smsko
Engineer: Ron Cerino

Approximately four years ago, the Harmonville Fire Company took advantage of the fact that three of its members were seminary trained clergymen. Two are ministers at a local evangelical church, and the third is a Catholic deacon.

Under the direction of President James F. Behr, these three members organized a chaplaincy program, whereby the provide spiritual and pastoral care to the members of the fire company on an as needed basis, and to the general public, who may be victims of a fire or rescue situation. The chaplains keep members informed regarding those members who may be ill. They call or visit the sick when able. They respond to hospitals in the event that a member is injured or ill. They conduct prayer services. The facilitate counseling for members by coordinating the response of the Montgomery County Critical Incident team. They assist families plan the funeral of a member when asked. They respond to the scene of fires and rescues in order to provide spiritual and pastoral care.